Upcoming Events

 

Following is a list of upcoming speaking engagements, events and appearances featuring Mr. Martin. To learn more about an event near you, please click on one of the event titles below.

For those interested in requesting to have Mr. Martin speak speak to a group or attend a public function, please complete our Quick Contact Form and someone from our scheduling department will contact you within one business day.

 

What People are Saying

"George Martin is one of the most dynamic and charismatic speakers of our time."

Dean Kenneth T. Vehrkens, Fairleigh Dickinson University

 

Datesort ascending Event Venue Event Time Tickets
Fri, 06/17/2016 27th Annual MAN Dinner Gala Hanover Marriott
6:00pm
Get Tickets
Mon, 05/16/2016 Charity Golf Event North Shore Country Club
10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri, 05/13/2016 to Sun, 05/15/2016 Godly Men of Power Conference 2016 Deliverance Jesus IS Coming Church
7:00pm
Tue, 05/10/2016 Stop & Shop Speaking Engagement Met Life Stadium
11:00am
Thu, 04/28/2016 NY Giants 2016 NFL Draft Party Met Life Stadium
7:00pm
Tue, 03/22/2016 Director of Athletics Association Annual Conference
Mon, 02/29/2016 to Tue, 03/01/2016 PepsiCo National Sales Meeting
Sat, 11/21/2015 Christ Church Helping Hands Fundraiser Dinner
Tue, 11/10/2015 Orange County Leaders 1st Annual Prayer Breakfast
7:00am - 9:00am
Mon, 10/19/2015 to Wed, 10/21/2015 IIA 2015 All Star Conference

Pages