Upcoming Events

 

Following is a list of upcoming speaking engagements, events and appearances featuring Mr. Martin. To learn more about an event near you, please click on one of the event titles below.

For those interested in requesting to have Mr. Martin speak speak to a group or attend a public function, please complete our Quick Contact Form and someone from our scheduling department will contact you within one business day.

 

What People are Saying

"George Martin is one of the most dynamic and charismatic speakers of our time."

Dean Kenneth T. Vehrkens, Fairleigh Dickinson University

 

Datesort ascending Event Venue Event Time Tickets
Mon, 12/22/2014 MAN Holiday Toy Drive and Annual Party
11:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/20/2014 MAN Holiday Toy Drive and Annual Party
11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 12/14/2014 Met Life Stadium Appearance Met Life Stadium
11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/08/2014 Robinson + Cole Giving Cup Award The Avon Theatre
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 Autograph Signing with Coors Light The 13th Step
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 Steiner Sports Store Book Signing Steiner Sport Store
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Get Tickets
Sat, 11/22/2014 MAN Coat Drive Sponsored by Dog House Deli Dog House Deli
11:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11/21/2014 MAN Annual Senior Thanksgiving Luncheon St. Luke's Baptist Church
11:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/20/2014 Reno's Appliance Holiday Party & Networking Event
Wed, 11/19/2014 St. Thomas Aquinas Lecture and Book Signing St Thomas Aquinas Church
7:00pm

Pages